We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Frozen tickets Columbus

Frozen Columbus concert will be taking place at Ohio Theatre on Wednesday, July 26th, 2023. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Frozen tickets and prices in Columbus.

  1. Wed Jul 26 07:30 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  2. Thu Jul 27 07:30 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  3. Fri Jul 28 08:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  4. Sat Jul 29 08:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  5. Sun Jul 30 01:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  6. Tue Aug 01 07:30 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  7. Wed Aug 02 07:30 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  8. Thu Aug 03 07:30 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  9. Fri Aug 04 08:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  10. Sat Aug 05 08:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio
  11. Sun Aug 06 01:00 pm Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, US Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Columbus, Ohio